Board Of Directors

The Abilene Area Chamber of Commerce decision making body is the 13-member Board of Directors, which consists of member representatives who are nominated and elected by the membership. The Board provides program, finance and administrative guidance to the Executive Director. The 2016 Board of Directors are as follows:

“LISTING OF BOARD MEMBERS”

“GROUP PHOTO”

Meet The Board of Directors

Chairman Kyle Becker

Executive Committee
kyle@smart-ins.com
785-263-1920
Smart Insurance
215 NW. 15th Street
Abilene, KS 67410

Past Chairman Marc Beswick

Executive Committee
mjbeswick@sbcglobal.net
785-263-0429
KS Army National Guard
1009 NW 8th
Abilene, KS 67410

Vice Chairman Todd Moore

Executive Committee
tmoore5@brookdale.com
785-263-7400
Brookdale Abilene
1100 N. Vine Street
Abilene, Kansas 67410

Secretary Raelyn Swisher

Executive Committee
rswisher@mhsks.org
785-263-3888
Impact Sports & Fitness
418 N Broadway
Abilene, KS 67410

Treasurer Diane Miller

Executive Committee
mmtire@eaglecom.net
785-263-7110
M&M Tire&Auto
400 N. Buckeye
Abilene, KS 67410

Travis Sawyer

travsaw@hotmail.com
785-263-7496
Waddell & Reed
203 NW. 15th Street
Abilene, KS 67410

Matt Engle

matt@webbhomecenter.com
785-263-1532
Webb Home Center
511 NW 2nd
Abilene, KS 67410

Denise Guy

dguy@abileneschools.org
785-263-2630
USD 435
213 N. Broadway
Abilene, KS 67410

Jeff Hoover

jeff.hoover@ampf.com
785-263-0143
Ameriprise Financial Services
203 NW 3rd
Abilene, KS 67410

Joleen Rankin

jrankin@firstam.com
785-263-2634
First American Title
315 N. Broadway
Abilene, KS 67410

Michael Player

director@abilenecityhall.com
785-263-2231
Convention & Visitors Bureau
201 NW 2nd
Abilene , KS 67410

Jennifer Waite

jenn_waite@yahoo.com
785-263-2020
Family Eye Care
202 NW 15th
Abilene, KS 67410

David Walters

dwalters@firstbankkansas.com
785-263-4778
First Bank Kansas
1410 N. Buckeye
Abilene, KS 67410

Becky Schwab

cookrealestateabileneks@gmail.com
785-263-3111
Cook Real Estate
206 NW 2nd Street
Abilene, KS 67410

Executive Director James D. Holland

chamber@abileneks.net
785-263-1770
201 NW 2nd
Abilene, KS 67410

Cassy Wilson

cassy.rawhide@gmail.com
785-263-3436
Rawhide Portable Corral
900 N. Washington Avenue
Abilene, KS 67410